We strongly recommend viewing the Mapúa Website with either Microsoft Edge, Google Chrome, or Mozilla Firefox browsers.

The site requires at least Internet Explorer 11 or later to be viewed correctly.
If you are using Internet Explorer 11 or later turn off compatibility mode,
If not kindly upgrade your browser.

or you may download and use any of these browsers

Institute of Computer Engineers of the Philippines (ICpEP-SE)


The organization sees itself as the catalyst to the academic and social needs of computer engineering students of the institute.


The organization shall provide the academic needs of computer engineering students in the institute through the use of collaborative learning.

The organization shall provide relevant content and projects to the members without resorting to the use of illegitimate means or promoting unethical practices in attaining a better academic standing.

List of Officers and Advisers

Burr Kevin M. Ramos

April Jem H. Sacuuan
Internal Vice-President

Mark Jasper C. Manzano
External Vice-President

Adrian Y. Once

Reynalin B. Deveza

Joyce Ann J. Galarretta

Committee Chairpersons

Jannyl Darren A. Villarama
Creative Committee

Nicole Francesca F. Losaria
Membership Committee

Simon Gregory F. Mabanta
Technical Committee

Mc Liam V. Mateo
Non-Technical Committee

Batch Representatives

Justine Mae L. Reyes
Batch 2011 Representative

Leo Francis A. Huerte
Batch 2012 Representative

Mary Grace G. Reyes
Batch 2013 Representative

Jeff Allen U. Marasigan
Batch 2014 Representative

Contact Information

Facebook Page: https://www.facebook.com/MapuaICpEPSE
Mobile No.: 0916-998-9300

Email Us