We strongly recommend viewing the Mapúa Website with either Microsoft Edge, Google Chrome, or Mozilla Firefox browsers.

The site requires at least Internet Explorer 11 or later to be viewed correctly.
If you are using Internet Explorer 11 or later turn off compatibility mode,
If not kindly upgrade your browser.

or you may download and use any of these browsers

Faculty Members

Psychology


Aguado, Armando Ricardo J.
Email: arjaguado@mapua.edu.ph

Arellaga, Jay C
Email: jcarellaga@mapua.edu.ph

Arias, Jr. Antero V.
Email: avarias@mapua.edu.ph

Dela Merced-josol, Gloria P.
Email: GPdelaMerced-Josol@mapua.edu.ph

Ignacio, Alvin
Email: amignacio@mapua.edu.ph

Leonardo, Ryan M.
Email: rmleonardo@mapua.edu.ph

Macayan, Jonathan V.
Email: jvmacayan@mapua.edu.ph

Pinugu, Jasmin Nadja J.
Email: jnjpinugu@mapua.edu.ph

Sacdalan, Karen D.
Email: kdsacdalan@mapua.edu.ph

English


Alabastro, Susana T.
Email: stalabastro@mapua.edu.ph

Alfaro, Aida M.
Email: amalfaro@mapua.edu.ph

Alvarado, Estrella G.
Email: egalvarado@mapua.edu.ph

Brazalote, Tumoroh C.
Email: tcbrazalote@mapua.edu.ph

Clemente, Janet E.
Email: jeclemente@mapua.edu.ph

Cortez, Edna P.
Email: epcortez@mapua.edu.ph

De Ungria, Kathleen Jean P.
Email: kjpdeungria@mapua.edu.ph

Fagaragan, Marites T.
Email: mtfagaragan@mapua.edu.ph

Hernandez, Angelina R.
Email: arhernandez@mapua.edu.ph

Mangalus, Jane C.
Email:

Martinez, Juan Edmund F.
Email: jefmartinez@mapua.edu.ph

Primo, Victor A.
Email: VAPrimo@mapua.edu.ph

Quinto, Edward Jay M.
Email: ejmquinto@mapua.edu.ph

San Juan, Vanessa E.
Email: vesanjuan@mapua.edu.ph

Santos, Juan Carlos G.
Email: jcgsantos@mapua.edu.ph

Trinidad, Maria Teresa B.
Email: mtbtrinidad@mapua.edu.ph

Villa, Lolita P.
Email: lpvilla@mapua.edu.ph

Filipino


Barquilla, Florinda M.
Email: fmbarquilla@mapua.edu.ph

Bebis, Ma. Patrick Kristine C.
Email: mpkcbebis@mapua.edu.ph

Diokno, Joshua Alejandro C.
Email:

Fajardo, Evan C.
Email: ecfajardo@mapua.edu.ph

Gabuyo, Gilda O.
Email: gogabuyo@mapua.edu.ph

Hilario, Mary Grace T.
Email:

Llames, Jackson Jake U.
Email: JJULlames@mapua.edu.ph

Ong, Jarvis Vernon C.
Email: jvcong@mapua.edu.ph

Panganiban, Rufina G.
Email: rgpanganiban@mapua.edu.ph

Patani, Arvin A.
Email: aapatani@mapua.edu.ph

Samia, Cynthia C.
Email: ccsamia@mapua.edu.ph

Soriano, Jose Sonny N.
Email: jsnsoriano@mapua.edu.ph

Zamora, Pamela C.
Email: pczamora@mapua.edu.ph

Humanities


Bangoy, Matilde B.
Email: mbbangoy@mapua.edu.ph

Bantay, Wilna R.
Email: wrbantay@mapua.edu.ph

Canlas, Geraldine L.
Email: glcanlas@mapua.edu.ph

Dela Cruz, Mariano S.
Email: msdelacruz@mapua.edu.ph

Evangelista, Marilou C.
Email: mcevangelista@mapua.edu.ph

Hamilton, Wilma N.
Email: wnhamilton@mapua.edu.ph

Macaranas, Alvin D.
Email: admacaranas@mapua.edu.ph

Padilla, Reynaldo A.
Email: rapadilla@mapua.edu.ph

Palmea, Beaulah U.
Email: bupalmea@mapua.edu.ph

Ramos, Christine Carmela R.
Email: ccrramos@mapua.edu.ph

Rivera, Rommel G.
Email: rgrivera@mapua.edu.ph

Social Science


Agapito, Jr, Benigno B.
Email: bbagapito@mapua.edu.ph

Asuncion, Nestor M.
Email: nmasuncion@mapua.edu.ph

Berenguela, Filomena J.
Email: fjberenguela@mapua.edu.ph

Bergado, Melba M.
Email: mmbergado@mapua.edu.ph

Buenvenida, Teresita V.
Email: tvbuenvenida@mapua.edu.ph

Cruz, Geoffrey Rhoel C.
Email: grccruz@mapua.edu.ph

Donato, Annabelle D.P.
Email: adpdonato@mapua.edu.ph

Orcena, Gil Astrophel B.
Email: gaborcena@mapua.edu.ph

Trazona, Maria Teresa C.
Email: MTCTrazona@mapua.edu.ph

Tuliao, Josephine E.
Email: jetuliao@mapua.edu.ph

Yuzon, Neil Edwin V.
Email: nevyuzon@mapua.edu.ph



Email Us

closeClose