We strongly recommend viewing the Mapúa Website with either Microsoft Edge, Google Chrome, or Mozilla Firefox browsers.

The site requires at least Internet Explorer 11 or later to be viewed correctly.
If you are using Internet Explorer 11 or later turn off compatibility mode,
If not kindly upgrade your browser.

or you may download and use any of these browsers

Administration

Engr. Glenn O. Avendano
Director
Email: goavendano@mapua.edu.ph

Rejelyn L. Vega
Project Manager
Email: rlvega@mapua.edu.ph

Engr. Emma Ruth M. Tiong
Technical Manager & CISCO Support Specialist
Email: ermtiong@mapua.edu.ph

Hennie B. Dela Cruz
Account Coordinator
Email: hbdelacruz@mapua.edu.ph

Jovannie C. Inso
Account Coordinator
Email: jcinso@mapua.edu.ph

Rochelle M. Fabellon
Administrative Staff
Email: rmfabellon@mapua.edu.ph

Engr. Marloun P. Sejera
Review Coordinator
Email: mpsejera@mapua.edu.ph

Engr. Carlos C. Hortinela IV
CISCO Program Coordinator
Email: cchortinela@mapua.edu.ph

Prof. Analyn N. Yumang
Unix Program Coordinator
Email: anyumang@mapua.edu.ph



Email Us

closeClose